Contact

Listed below are the main contacts for the agency.

Administrative Services Division

Benjamin J. Nagle, Executive Director
540.755.2636 x 101
ben@officeonyouth.org
Cell: 540.847.1022

Amy DeMatteo, Office Manager
540.755.2636 x100
amy@officeonyouth.org

Kimberly Koon, Administrative Assistant
540.755.2636 x112
kimberly@officeonyouth.org

Fredericksburg Regional Division

Deb Lokrantz, Fredericksburg Regional Program Director
540.755.2636 x114
deb@officeonyouth.org

Melanie Lee, Case Manager
540.755.2636 x102
melanie@officeonyouth.org

Linda Vohs, Case Manager
540.755.2636 x103
linda@officeonyouth.org

Northern Neck Regional Division

Mike MacNamara, Northern Neck Regional Program Director
540.847.2102
mike@officeonyouth.org

Malcolm Weldon, Program Specialist
540.847.1026
malcolm@officeonyouth.org

Residential Services Division

Tom Keating, Residential Services Director
540.371.0590
tom.keating@chaplinyouthcenter.org

Krystal Laviena, Residential Case Manager
540.371.0590
krystal.laviena@chaplinyouthcenter.org

Jessica Wince, Senior Residential Counselor
540.371.0590
jessica.wince@chaplinyouthcenter.org