Commission Members

City of Fredericksburg

City Council Representative
Dr. Timothy Duffy, Councilman
Vice Chairman for FY2018
Email: tpduffy@fredericksburgva.gov

City Manager’s Representative
Mr. Mark Whitley, Asst. City Manager
Email: mwhitley@fredericksburgva.gov

Spotsylvania County

Board of Supervisor’s Representative
Mr. Greg Benton, Supervisor
Chairman for FY2017
Email: tbenton@spotsylvania.va.us

County Administrator’s Representative
Ms. Gail Crooks, Director of Social Services
Email: gail.crooks@dss.virginia.gov

Stafford County

Board of Supervisor’s Representative
Ms. Laura Sellers, Supervisor
Vice Chairman for FY2017, Chairman for FY2018
Email: lsellers@staffordcountyva.gov

County Administrator’s Representative
Ms. Donna Krauss, Director of Human Services
Email Address: dkrauss@staffordcountyva.gov

Advisory Council Representative

Ms. Christen Gallik, City of Fredericksburg
Representative for FY2017
Email: christen.gallik@dss.virginia.gov

Ms. Sarah Reid, Spotsylvania County
Representative for FY2018
Email: sreid@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

Administrative Contacts

Mr. Benjamin J. Nagle, Executive Director
Commission Secretary
Email: ben@officeonyouth.org
Phone: (540) 755-2636 x101

Mr. Bill Hefty, Legal Counsel
Email: bill@heftywiley.com
Phone: (804) 780-3143