The Rappahannock Area Youth Services and Group Home Commission is the Board of Directors appointed by each locality of our main service area to oversee the activities of the Office on Youth, and its divisions. Members are appointed by the respective Boards of Supervisors of each locality. One member must be an elected official of the Board, the second is the County Administrator or his/her designee. The Commission appoints three additional members of the community who have a professional tie to the Office’s work to serve as Advisory Council Members. The chair of the Advisory Council serves as the seventh voting member of the Commission.

Commission Members

Commission Meetings

Commission Documents